Western Regional Science Association
Board and Officers

Officers for the 2010–2011 Year
Robert Stimson, University of Queensland
Warren Gill, Simon Fraser University
Vice President:

Peter Gordon, University of Southern California
Immediate Past President:
David Holland, Washington State University
Executive Secretary:
David Plane, University of Arizona

Board of Directors
Chang-Hee Christine Bae, University of Washington

John Carruthers, U.S. Department of Housing & Urban Development
Henk Folmer, Wageningen Univ.
Genevieve Giuliano, Univ. Southern California
Timothy Hogan, Arizona State University
Brian Holly, U.S. Bureau of the Census
Randall Jackson, West Virginia University
Alan Murray, Arizona State University
K. Bruce Newbold, McMaster University
R. Pete Parcells, Whitman College
Sergio Rey, Arizona State University
Matthias Ruth, University of Maryland
Hans Westlund, Royal Inst. of Technology, Stockholm, Sweden

Fellows of the WRSA
Martin Beckmann, Brown University
Arthur Getis, San Diego State University
Lay James Gibson, University of Arizona
Michael Greenwood, Colorado University
Kingsley Haynes, George Mason University
Geoffrey J.D. Hewings, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Charles Leven, Washington University, St. Louis
Frank Mittelbach, University of California, Los Angeles
Robert Monahan, Western Washington University
Jean Paelinck, Erasmus University

Anthony Pascal, The Rand Corporation

John Quigley, University of California, Berkeley
Harry Richardson, University of Southern California
Roger Stough, George Mason University

WRSA PRSCO Councillors
Lay James Gibson
David Plane
John Quigley
Roger Stough

WRSA's NARSC Councillor
David Plane

WRSA's Executive Assistant
Lauren Fulton


NOTE: Click here for a complete listing of Past Presidents of the Association.

Back to the WRSA Main Page...

Last updated: 9/10/10