The University of Arizona

MILLENNIUM PROJECT ACTION COMMITTEE

Formed in Response to the Report and Recommendations of the
Millennium Project: Enhancing the Climate for Excellence at the University
Phase II: Classified Staff and Appointed Personnel


Member Information
(Committee Ended Spring 2007)

Kathleen Miller, Co-Chair
Coordinator, Employee Development
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Forbes 320D, PO Box 210036, Campus Mail
Phone: (520) 626-8353
E-mail: ukmiller@ag.arizona.edu

Jennifer Lawrence, Co-Chair
Division Administrator
Arizona Research Labs
Gould Simpson, Room 611
PO Box 210077, Campus Mail
Phone: (520) 621-6627
E-mail: jll@neurobio.arizona.edu

Carol Beltran (APAC)
Department Administrator
Department of Physiology, College of Medicine
AHSC 4103B
PO Box 245051, Campus Mail
Phone: (520) 621-4980
E-mail: cbeltran@u.arizona.edu

Robert Quiroz
Senior Accountant
Arizona Research Labs
Gould-Simpson 1009
PO Box 210077, Campus Mail
Phone: (520) 621-4065
E-mail: bquiroz@arl.arizona.edu
David Fausey
General Maintenance Services Supervisor
Campus Agricultural Center
4104 N. Campbell Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85719-1114
Phone: (520) 621-3246
E-mail: dfausey@ag.arizona.edu

Yvette Patterson
Assistant Director
Equal Opportunity and Affirmative Action Office
University Services 217
PO Box 210158, Campus Mail
Phone: (520) 621-9181
E-mail: yvettep@eoaao.arizona.edu

Eva Gonzales (SAC)
Office Supervisor, Physics
Physics Atmospheric Sciences 260
P.O. Box 210081, Campus Mail
Phone: (520) 621-4788
E-mail: eva@physics.arizona.edu

Robert Reynolds (APAC)
Instrument Engineer/Scientist
Lunar and Planetary Laboratory
P.O. Box 210065, Campus Mail
Phone: (520) 621-1833
E-mail: reynolds@lpl.arizona.edu
Kathleen Hart
Special Assistant to the Director
Facilities Management, 220 W. 6th Street
Building 300B, Rm. B123
PO Box 210300, Campus Mail
Phone: (520) 621-1299
E-mail: hartK@fm.arizona.edu

Bill Ruggirello
Assistant Director
Career Services
Student Union 411
PO Box 210017, Campus Mail
Phone: (520) 621-2037
E-mail: bill@arizona.edu

Corey "Jean" Mason (SAC)
Accountant, Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
Biological Sciences West 308
PO Box 210088, Campus Mail
Phone: (520) 621-7510
E-mail: jeanm@email.arizona.edu

Allison Vaillancourt
Associate Vice President
Human Resources
University Services 113
PO Box 210158, Campus Mail
Phone: (520) 621-1684
E-mail: vaillana@u.arizona.edu

Shelley McGrath (CSW Liaison)
Academic Advising Coordinator
College of Science Admin., Gould-Simpson 934
PO Box 210077, Campus Mail
Phone: (520) 626-0707
E-mail: smcgrath@u.arizona.edu

Terri Vorholzer (APAC)
Department Administrator
Department of Pharmacology, College of Medicine LSN 566, AHSC
PO Box 245050, Campus Mail
Phone: (520) 626-4212
E-mail: vorholzt@u.arizona.edu

Liz Mellor
Coordinator
Pharmacy Administration
College of Pharmacy, Room 341
PO Box 210207, Campus Mail
Phone: (520) 626-8236
E-mail: liz.mellor@pharmacy.arizona.edu

Kendal Washington White
Senior Associate Director
Dept. of Multicultural Programs and Services
Old Main, Level One
PO Box 210021, Campus Mail
Phone: (520) 621-1094
E-mail: kwashing@u.arizona.edu
Lanette Mackey (Diversity Office Liaison)
Program Coordinator, Diversity Resource Office
Martin Luther King, Jr. Bldg., Suite 312
PO Box 210128, Campus Mail
Phone: (520) 626-5502
E-mail: lanettem@email.arizona.edu

Return to MPAC Home Page


Document located at http://www.u.arizona.edu/~millen/mpacmembers.html
Contact Diversity Resource Office for MPAC information.