BISTRITZ:  Now Bistrita in Transylvanian province
of Romania. (1994) 
      BUDA-PESTH:  United from the twin towns of O-Buda and 
Buda on the right bank of the of Danube, and Pest on the left 
bank of the Danube. They were officially joined into one 
municipality in 1872. 
      KLAUSENBURGH: (Ger.) KOLOZSVAR (Hung.) CLUJ (Rom.): 
Three names for current (1994) Romanian city of Cluj. Cluj 
is the capital of the county of Kolozs, and formerly the capital
of the whole Transylvania.